Student of the Month

I have been behind (again) in posting my picks for “Student of the Month”. Here they are for January 2017 and February 2017. These students really went above and beyond their usual lesson material and worked toward practicing extra pieces that were not assigned. Both of these students are progressing at the speed of light! I can’t wait to hear what’s in store for them at the June Recital!!

Congratulations to you both- I am very proud to have you as my students and I am really impressed with your hard work and passion for piano!

IMG_9450
Josie- January 2017
IMG_9443
Aaron- February 2017
Leave a Reply

