Current Students & Calendar

IMG_0002
Click on this keyboard to go to your personal login page on the Music Teacher’s Helper Website.

IMPORTANT DATES 2019-2020

NO LESSONS Monday- Tuesday Sept 2-3, 2019 Labor Day

Regular Lessons Begin Wednesday September 4, 2019

NO LESSONS Wednesday-Friday November 27-29, 2019 Thanksgiving Break

December 2019 Christmas Recital- TBA

NO LESSONS Monday- Friday December 23-27, 2019 Christmas Break

NO LESSONS Monday-Wednesday December 30, 2019-January 1, 2020 New Year’s

March 2020 Senior Recital- Delaney M.- TBA

NO LESSONS Tuesday-Friday March 17-20, 2020 Teacher Spring Break

NO LESSONS Thursday-Monday April 9-13, 2020 Easter Break

April 2020 Baroque Teahouse- TBA

NO LESSONS Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day

June 2020 Awards Recital- TBA

Regular Lessons End Monday June 22, 2020

Make-up Week Tuesday-Friday June 23-26, 2020