Game Week! Day One

IMG_7442
Leave your books at home….it GAME WEEK 2015!

 

IMG_8372
Isabelle and I played a game with skipping and stepping snowmen!
IMG_8377
Quintin and I played an ear training game to see if he can distinguish major from minor using just his ears. He did a great job!
IMG_8378
Josie and I played some fun games on the iPad.
IMG_8379
Addison and I played a game to see who could complete the Circle of Fifths first. I won by one key!
IMG_8381
Addison and I also played everyone’s FAVORITE game, the Cat and Mouse game. But we played using snowmen and candy canes….I think Jasmine wanted us to use the cat and mouse instead!! Addison beat me by a LONG SHOT!!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

